Stanley Gibbons Western Pacific Stamp Catalogue 4th Edition



SKU: 166 Category:


This catalogue provides a comprehensive priced listing of the stamps issued by the countries of the Western Pacific, including: Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. Listings up to 1970 are extracted from the 2017 Commonwealth and British Empire Stamps catalogue. Later issues have been updated and priced for this edition.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping