Stanley Gibbons Stamp Catalogue of Australia


SKU: 149 Category:


Includes the colonial issues of the States, the stamps of the Commonwealth of Australia to September 2007, Occupation Force (Japan), Antarctic Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands and Norfolk Island, pre-independence issues for Nauru (to 1968), New Guinea, Papua and Papua New Guinea (to 1975).